Zoning Permit Applications

LUS County Logo

GIS Maps

General Zoning Phone Number:

(920) 746-2323

County Zoning Administrator Contacts: 

Towns of Baileys Harbor, Jacksonport, & Sevastopol. 

Tara McKeefry:  (920) 746-2222

Towns of Egg Harbor, Gibraltar, Liberty Grove, & Washington Island.

Rick Brauer: (920) 746-2217

Towns of Brussels, Clay Banks, Gardner, Forestville, Nasewaupee, Sturgeon Bay, &  Union.

Sue Vandenlangenberg: (920) 746-2221

Other Zoning-Related Contacts: 

Wetland Delineators

Building, Zoning, Sanitarian, & Assessment Contacts

Professional Land Surveyors

Fees & Payment

Permit Fees

Miscellaneous Fees

On-Line Payment